NOVESTRA

PRESS RELEASE April 24, 2008

BULLETIN FROM AB NOVESTRA'S ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

At yesterday's Annual General Meeting in AB Novestra, Theodor Dalenson, Colin Kingsnorth, Anders Lönnqvist and Bertil Villard were re-elected and Jens Wilhelmsen and Jan Söderberg were newly-elected as Board members of the Company in accordance with the proposal of the nomination committee. The Meeting further elected Theodor Dalenson as the Chairman of the Board of Directors. The previous Board member David E. Marcus had declined re-election.

Jens Wilhelmsen is founder and managing partner of Anchor Capital and serves as member of the Board of Directors in Anchor Capital and in funds under the management of Anchor Capital. Jan Söderberg is Chairman of the Board of Directors in Voddler, Inc. and BCI International, and serves as a member of the Board of Directors in Hardford AB.

It was resolved that, for those Board members who do not draw salary from the company, a directors' remuneration of in aggregate SEK 500 000 shall be paid, of which the members of the Board are entitled to SEK 100 000 each. It was resolved that auditors' remuneration be paid as per current account.

The Annual General Meeting resolved to adopt the Board's proposal regarding guidelines for remuneration for the management and also approved the Board's proposal regarding a bonus plan for the Company's employees for the financial year 2008.

It was further resolved, in accordance with the proposal from the Board, to authorise the Board to, up until the next Annual General Meeting and with or without preferential rights for the shareholders, resolve to issue a maximum of 6 000 000 new shares. The previous authorisation to issue 6 000 000 new shares, which was given at last year's Annual General Meeting, and which has not been utilised, was valid up to this year's Annual General Meeting and has consequently lapsed.

The Annual General Meeting finally resolved to adopt the provisions concerning the Nomination Committee proposed by certain larger shareholders in the company. The resolution means that the company's Nomination Committee shall consist of the Chairman of the Board and one member appointed by each of the three shareholders or group of shareholders controlling the largest number of votes. The Nomination Committee shall be constituted based upon statistics of ownership from the shareholders' register kept by the Swedish Central Securities Depository as per the last banking day in August each year and other reliable ownership information that has been provided to the Company at that time. The Nomination Committee shall remain in office until a new Nomination Committee has been appointed. The Nomination Committee and its Chairman should fulfill the criterions regarding independence set out in the applicable Corporate Governance Code. The Nomination Committee shall prepare proposals regarding the election of chairman of General Meetings, the election of and remuneration to the Chairman of the Board and other Board members as well as the auditors, and regarding provisions concerning the Nomination Committee.

For further information please contact Johan Heijbel, Managing Director, AB Novestra, phone no. +46 8 545 017 50.

About AB Novestra

Novestra is an independent investment company with a portfolio of investments in a number of privately held growth companies including Diino AB, Explorica, Inc., MyPublisher, Inc., Netsurvey AB, Qbranch AB and Strax Holdings, Inc.

The Novestra shares are listed on the OMX Nordic Exchange Stockholm, under the symbol NOVE, in the Small Cap section. For further information regarding AB Novestra, reference is made to www.novestra.com

The information in this bulletin is such that AB Novestra is required to disclose according to The Swedish Securities Market Act. AB Novestra released this bulletin to the media for publication on April 24, 2008 at 8.55 a.m. (CET) through a press release and also on the website www.novestra.com.