2009-10-21 Press release: Nomination Committee for the AGM 2010

Novestra: Nomination Committee for the AGM 2010

In accordance with the AGM 2009 decision regarding the Nomination Committee, the three largest shareholders as per August 31, 2009 registered in Euroclear Sweden ABs shareholder register, shall appoint one representative each to serve as a member on the committee. The composition of the Nomination Committee shall be announced at least six months before the AGM 2010.

The following persons have been appointed members of the Nomination Committee: Theodor Dalenson in capacity of Chairman and as representative for the shareholder Jan Söderberg, Johan Hessius as representative for the shareholder Nove Capital Master Fund Ltd and Thomas Berg as representative for Anchor Secondary 4KS.

Combined, the three members represent approximately 64 percent of the votes of all shares in the company.

AB Novestra’s AGM will be held on April 21, 2010 in Stockholm.

Shareholders have the opportunity to submit nomination proposals to the committee by e-mailing to info@novestra.com, or by sending a letter to AB Novestra, Att: Nomination Committee, Norrlandsgatan 16, 111 43 Stockholm, Sweden.

For further information please contact Johan Heijbel, Managing Director, AB Novestra, telephone no. +46 8 545 01750.

About AB Novestra
Novestra is an independent investment company with a portfolio of investments in a number of privately held growth companies including Diino AB, Explorica, Inc., MyPublisher, Inc., Netsurvey AB, Qbranch AB and Strax Holdings, Inc. In addition, Novestra has an investment corresponding to approximately 10 percent of the shares in WeSC AB, listed on First North.

The Novestra shares are listed on the Nasdaq OMX Stockholm, under the symbol NOVE, in the Small Cap section. For further information regarding AB Novestra, reference is made to www.novestra.com

Download press release (PDF)

Comments are closed.